Fine Arts Council Members

DIOCESEAN FINE ARTS COUNCIL 2016

 

Mary Crouch

512-914-5174

MellenLC@aol.com

 

Norman Farmer

512-940-8007

junoranch@gmail.com

 

Joe Gielselman

512-578-8510

joegieselman@gmail.com

 

Donal Haughey

512-637-1980

donaldh@stedwards.edu

 

Craig Kanewske

512-658-0813

craig.kanewske@gmail.com

 

Joe Kenney

512-943-0020

joe@joekenneysculpture.com

Mark Landers

512-472-9663

mark@landersstudio.com

 

David Wood

512-949-2453

david-wood@austindiocese.org

 

Marlene Poehlmann

254-913-8033

poehlmanns@gmail.com

 

Meg Trahan

512-560-5714

Meg.trahan@gmail.com

 

C.D. Weaver

512-258-1094

cdwmgw@aol.com